Ridgeview New Holland, Inc. New Holland

Central Virginia's

Leading Hay Tool Dealer

Contact Us


Ridgeview New Holland - Massey Ferguson


12521 James Madison Highway
P.O. Box 1216 Orange VA 22960



OWNER / MANAGER


Tim Burnett - President Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 17 Email: newequip@ridgeviewnh.com


SALES DEPARTMENT


Steve Mallory Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 20 Email: stevem@ridgeviewnh.com
Jody Rogers Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 18 Email: Jody@ridgeviewnh.com
Randolph Kinsey Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 19 Email: usedequip@ridgeviewnh.com
Mary Burnett Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 21 Email: MaryB@ridgeviewnh.com
Alex Rynkiewicz Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 21 Email: Alex@ridgeviewnh.com


PARTS DEPARTMENT


Jimmy Brown - Parts Manager Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 5 Email: parts@ridgeviewnh.com
Lonnie Taylor Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 5
Carl Diehl Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 5
Ellis Runkle Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 5


SERVICE / WARRANTY DEPARTMENT


Steve Sutphin - Service Manager Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 6 Email: service@ridgeviewnh.com
Marty Shifflett - Service Writer Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 6 Email: service@ridgeviewnh.com
Carl Diehl Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 5 Email: service@ridgeviewnh.com
Ellis Runkle Phone: 1.888.917.5192, option 5 Email: service@ridgeviewnh.com


ACCOUNTING


Regina Stoner Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 10 Email: regina@ridgeviewnh.com
Nancy Fincham Phone: 1.888.917.5192, ext. 16 Email: nancy@ridgeviewnh.com


Email us by completing the form below.


Name: *
Email: *
Company:
Address:
City:
State:       Zip:
Your Interest:
Phone (Day): *
Phone (Eve):
Cell Phone:
Fax:
Comments: *
For security purposes, please enter the characters from the box above:


New Holland Massey Ferguson Bush Hog Woods Pequea Great Plains Bobcat


CropCare Haybuster E-Z Trail Deweze Aerway Dixie Chopper Wallenstein